Welcome to the Holy Name Primary School Website!

We are…faith centered

We are…life-long learners

We are…a supportive community

We are…happy

We are…Holy Name

PREP 2017 INFORMATION EVENING

Monday, 21 March @ 7pm

SCHOOL TOURS:

School Tours are conducted on the below dates.

Bookings are essential. Please telephone our school office on 9471 0883

Wednesday, 17 February @ 9.30am

Tuesday, 23 February @ 2.30pm

Friday, 26 February @ 9.30am

Tuesday, 1 March @ 2.30pm

Wednesday, 9 March @ 9.30am

Tuesday, 15 March @2.30pm

Monday, 21st March @ 9.30am

PLEASE NOTE ENROLMENTS FOR 2017 CLOSE ON FRIDAY, 29 APRIL 2016

Holy Name School

12 Robb Street
Reservoir, Victoria, 3073

TEL: (03) 9471 0883
FAX: (03) 9471 0069

Email Us:
principal@hnpe.catholic.edu.au

Holy Name Primary School

Latest News…

2016 School Calender of Events

Please check the Calender on this website or download the Holy Name school app on to your mobile so you can be updated on all events on the Holy Name school calendar. read more

Term One, 2016

Please note school commences on Monday, 1st February for ALL students. Thursday, 28 January and Friday, 29 January are testing days for students and parents will have received a notice which confirms the time of your child’s testing. These allocated times are... read more